Finding my blogging mojo

10 Oct

As you may have noticed, I lost my blogging mojo for a bit there. Well, I didn’t exactly lose it. Life just happened.

I thought I’d take a minute to explain where I went because that big ol’ gap does look a bit odd. Plus, I’m naturally a nosy person and if the shoe was on the other foot I would sit and wonder.

Anyway, life happened, maternity leave happened, and now I’m back to my old tricks. Hope I don’t bore you too much 🙂

One Response to “Finding my blogging mojo”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I've Lost My Blogging Mojo - Five's A Fellowship - November 21, 2012

    […] Finding my blogging mojo (jessicarobertscomms.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

